What's the longest song in the whole entire world?

The longest officially released song is The Rise and Fall of Bossanova, by P.C. 3, which lasts for 13 hours, 23 minutes, and 32 seconds.

---

The longest officially released song is "The Rise and Fall of Bossanova" by Michael and Kelley Bostwick. It lasts 13 hours and 23 minutes and it was released on November first 2016.

---

The longest officially released song is "The Rise and Fall of Bossanova" which lasts 13 hr 23 min 32 sec, released on 1 November 2016.