What percentage of the human brain do humans use?

A wide range of brain scans show that our entire brain is active, to some degree, most of the time. When observing micro level localization (involving individual brain cells or very few cells), inactive areas are not found. Humans use 100 percent of the brain, it is just portions can be less active.