What's colder the arctic or the antarctic?

The Arctic is a frozen ocean around the North Pole, surrounded by landmasses, while Antarctica is a frozen continent anchored by the South Pole and surrounded by vast open ocean. Additionally the Antarctic can reach -129 Fahrenheit And have winds of 200 mph