What basketball players are in space jam 2?

LeBron James, Anthony Davis, Kyrie Irving, Damian Lillard, Klay Thompson, Charles Barkley, Diana Taurasi, Sue Bird, Chris Paul, Kyle Kuzma, and Nneka Ogwumike