Who is michael boomber berg?

Michael Bloomberg is an American politician and businessman. He is the co-founder, CEO and majority owner of Bloomberg LP. He was also mayor of New York City from 2002-2013 and in 2020 was a United States Presidential candidate in the Democratic Party primaries.