How long do cooked vegetables last in the fridge?

Four days. After food is cooked, it should sit out at room temperature no more than two hours before being refrigerated to slow down bacteria growth. But once stored in the fridge, leftovers should be eaten up within three to four days because bacteria can still grow even in a refrigerator.

---

Cooked vegetables being stored in the refrigerator should be consumed within three to four days