Name all the zodiacs?

Starting from the beginning of Spring, the twelve signs of the Zodiac in order are as follows: : Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces.