What do power ups galore mean?

Video game POWER-Ups add temporary benefit or ability to a player's character; often collected directly thru touch or by collecting items. POWER-Ups GALORE means there is an abundant number of power-ups; they are plentiful. In other words, there are lots of them available for you to attain.