What is barefoot wine?

Barefoot wines are one of the most awarded wines in the world. Their goal is to be enjoyed in a relaxed and fun atmosphere. They relate that type of atmosphere with walking around barefoot and carefree. Thus the imprint of a barefoot on the label.