Do deer have whiskers?

Yes. Deers (as majority of other mammals) have whiskers, which are used for detection of objects or food near to mouth, nose or eyes. This is very helpful in dark or poor visibility situations as additional method of sense.

---

Yes, Deer have whiskers that help them know how near their food is. In fact, all mammals have them, except, for egg-laying mammals like the echidna & Duck-Billed Platypus, called monotremes. Sea-living mammals like dolphins & whales are born with them, even though they may lose them early in life.