Who is simon biles?

Simone Biles is the most-awarded American in artistic gymnastics, having earned a total of 30 Olympic and World Championship medals as of early 2020. After taking a hiatus in 2017, she returned to gymnastics in 2018 and will be representing the US at the Tokyo World Cup on April 4th 2020.