Tell me the twenty twenty n. f. l. draft picks?

Here are the 1st 10 picks in the 2020 NFL Draft 1. Joe Burrow QB 2. Chase Young DE 3. Jeff Okudah CB, 4. : Andrew Thomas, T 5. Tua Tagovailoa, QB, 6. Justin Herbert, QB, 7. : Derrick Brown, DT 8. : Isaiah Simmons, LB 9. : CJ Henderson, CB 10. Jedrick Wills, OT