Where did hurricane fiona hit?

Porto Richo and Dominican Republic

---

Hurricane Fiona was a large, powerful, and destructive Category 4 Atlantic hurricane, which was the costliest and most intense tropical cyclone on record to hit Canada. Its destructive path affected areas from the Leeward Islands and Puerto Rico in the Caribbean, to Eastern Canada and Greenland.