What's in the grill?

What's in the grill? What is inside a grill? A gas grill anatomy is broken into 3 sections : The Hood, The Cooking System and The Grease Management System. The Cooking System is composed of the firebox and its interior components - Burner, Cooking Grates, Heat Distribution and Ignition