What is the theme song for fifty shades of gray?

While a number of artists wrote singles for the 2015 film Fifty shades of gray, Ellie Goulding's track named, Love me like you do, became the unofficial theme song for the movie series appearing on the soundtrack of the 1st and 3rd movies, including the trailer of the 3rd film