Who is eddie azalea?

There is an Iggy Azalea who is a Australia rapper, singer, songwriter and model. She moved from Australia to the United States to pursue a career in music. She was born Amethyst Amelia Kelly on June 7, 1990, and known professionally as Iggy Azalea.