What's drunk mean?

It means you're swimmy headed and stumbling/staggering around, can't see straight and don't know which way is what. Like spinning round and round in a circle. In other words, Drunk is when your innards are spinning in an alcohol vortex. Some lose their inhibitions along w/their good decision making