How many hearts are in a normal deck of cards?

In a standard deck of cards there are 52 cards. There are 4 suits of 13 cards each, Two of these suits are black; Spades and Clubs, and the other two suits which are red; Hearts and Diamonds. There are 13 hearts in a standard deck.

---

13, There are 4 suits of 13 cards each