How big is giannis antetokounmpo's hand?

Giannis Sina Ugo Antetokounmpo is a Greek, professional basketball player for the Milwaukee Bucks of the National Basketball Association. Giannis Antetokounmpo’s hand is 12 inches. Thats measured from the tip of the thumb, to the tip of the pinkie; the average adult male’s hands R only 7.2 inches.