How many minion movies are there?

Despicable Me franchise is among the most grossing and loved animated franchise, featuring Minions. It consists of four feature films and now a new fifth spin-off film, Minions: The Rise of Gru, is set to release soon. It is a prequel of Despicable Me series and a sequel of Minions