Do you know who b. t. s. is?

BTS(4BangtanSonyeondan=BulletproofBoyScouts) a.k.a. TheBangtanBoys, a 7member SouthKoreanBoyBand. BeganFormation in2010After BigHitEntertainment CEO BangSi-hyuk met with GroupLeader RM. DebutedIn2013. Members:RM,Jin, Suga,J-Hope,Jimin,V, &Jungkook;co-write&co-produce much of their output. Wikipedia