Who invented elmer's glue?

There wasn’t a sole inventor of Elmer’s glue. There was a team. No one person ever took full credit or ever filled a patent. Ashworth Stull was the lead scientist on the project, and later became VP of the chemical division and was awarded the “Dream Maker Award”