What happened to seals and crofts?

Since they disbanded in 1980, Seals and Crofts briefly reunited in the early '90s and again in 2004 when they released their final album together entitled, “Traces.” Currently, the pair live quiet lives; Dash Crofts in Costa Rica on a coffee farm and Jim Seals on a ranch in Texas.