What seed are the golden state warriors in?

The Warriors earned the No. 3 seed in the Western Conference in 2022 after a 53-29 showing in the regular season. They made short work of the Denver Nuggets in their 2022 NBA Playoffs opener and eliminated the Memphis Grizzlies in six games to follow that up.