Who is ruby the cherry?

Aristos Petrou is an American rapper and musical artist. He is better known by his stage name Ruby Da Cherry. In 2014, he formed the rap group Suicideboys along with his cousin Scott Arceneaux Jr. (stage name: Suicide Christ or Slick or Scrim).