What is carbon hydrogen?

There is not a molecule called carbon hydrogen. Carbon is a chemical element with the symbol C and atomic number 6. It is nonmetallic and tetravalent—its atom making four electrons available to form covalent chemical bonds. Hydrogen is the chemical element with the symbol H and atomic number 1.