What's the difference between an eagle and a hawk?

Eagles are generally stronger than hawks mostly because of their larger size, powerful talons, and very strong legs. They have a heavy muscular body, hooked beak, curved talons. Hawks also powerful birds with a curved beak and very sharp talons. Their strength is less compared to that of an eagle.