What is the game hangkai impact?

Honkai Impact 3rd is a free-to-play 3D action role-playing mobile game developed and published by miHoYo, and later ported to Microsoft Windows. It is the spiritual successor to Honkai Academy 2, using many characters from the previous title in a separate story.