Who is in youtube rewind twenty nineteen?

Steven Agdeppa, Julia Aks, Lacey Beegun, Ryan Castellino, Desiree Gillespie, Steve Greist Dani Johnson, Cornelius Jones Jr., Michelle Khare, Christina Licarione, Olivia Marie, Danielle Powell, Emily Price, Spencer Ramirez, Leasa Hood Skular, and Jasmine Vinuya