What is the seventh smallest country?

What is the seventh smallest country? The Marshall Islands are the 7th smallest country in the world. The Marshall Islands are chains of coral atolls located near the Equator. Taking up just 70 square miles, these islands that total more than 1,000 are home to around 58,500 people.