What was the name of the plantation in the movie gone with the wind?

In the movie, Gone With the Wind, Scarlett O'Hara lived on a plantation named Tara. It was her family home. Tara is the fictional name for a real plantation called Fitzgerald Place.

---

Tara, spelled T-A-R-A, named after Tara hill in Ireland.