How many grains of sand?

The Earth has roughly 7.5 x 10 to the 18th power grains of sand, or seven quintillion, five hundred quadrillion grains.

---

Adding up the sand from all the beaches and deserts in the world, the Earth has approximately (and this is very rough estimate) 7.5 times 10 to power of 18 grains of sand, or in another words, seven quintillion, five hundred quadrillion grains.