What's the world record for minecraft speed run?

Minecraft speedrun record holder is the gamer, Mine c r Avenger, at 3 minutes and 6 seconds

---

Brentilda beat Minecraft in an astonishing 9 minutes 36 seconds and made a world record that would stay unbeatable for a long time. It has been over five months since he set this world record, and since then, nobody has even come close to his timing.