Who are the members of pretty much?

PrettyMuch are an American-Canadian pop and R&B boy band based in Los Angeles, California. Formed by Simon Cowell in 2016, the band consists of Brandon Arreaga, Edwin Honoret, Austin Porter, Nick Mara, and Zion Kuwonu.