How much does a maserati cost?

It depends on the year and model. The 2021 line up includes: The Maserati Ghibli, which ranges from $74,740 to $110,240. The Maserati Levante ranges from $78,290 to $153,090 and the Maserati Quattroporte ranges from $104,890 to $142,890.