Who is rose the hat?

“Rose the Hat,” played by Rebecca Ferguson, is the dangerous and magnetic leader of a children-murdering cult called True Knot, is original to Doctor Sleep. Rose, whose wardrobe is part-Olsen twin, part-Stevie Nicks, has one motto: “Eat well. Live long.”