What's the longest weenie in the world?

The current world's longest meat hot dog record holder measured 203.8 meters (668.64 feet) and was manufactured by Novex of Paraguay in 2011. Sara Lee Corp. made a hot dog, 1,996 feet long, in commemoration of the 1996 Summer Olympics in Atlanta but didn't enter it in the Guinness Records.