Where is the nine three seven area code?

Area codes 937 and 326 serve Dayton, Ohio its metropolitan area, Springfield, Wright-Patterson Air Force Base, and most of southwest Ohio north and east of Cincinnati. Note: Given the popularity of VoIP, phone numbers don't necessarily tie a mobile or internet user to a specific geographical area.