How long do you put texas toast in the air fryer?

Prepare the air fryer basket with olive oil spray or a nonstick cooking spray if needed. Place the frozen texas toast into the air fryer basket in a single layer of the air fryer tray. Set the air fryer to 350 degrees Fahrenheit & cook for 5 minutes or until golden brown.