Who is lucy from one piece?

Lucy is an alias used by two characters to fight in the Corrida Colosseum: Monkey D. Luffy: The main protagonist of the series, and captain of the Straw Hat Pirates. He first used the name to fight in C Block of the Colosseum's Mera Mera no Mi tournament in the Dressrosa Arc.