How many ghosts are in a christmas story?

There are no ghosts in “A Christmas Story “. However, there are four total ghosts in Charles Dickens’s novella “A Christmas Carol”. The first ghost. was Jacob Marley’s ghost, and the other three were the spirits of Christmas past, present and yet to come