Who sells the mending book in minecraft?

Trading with a Librarian Villager is the easiest way to find Mending in Minecraft. The easiest way to get Mending enchantment in Minecraft is through a Librarian Villager. They can give all types of treasure enchantment books, including Mending.

---

Trading with a Librarian Villager is the easiest way to find Mending in Minecraft