What's the top ten rarest skins in fortnite?

Top 10 rarest Fortnite skins. 10 – The Reaper. 9 – Royale Bomber. 8 – Black Widow. 7 – Honor Guard. 6 – Double Helix. 5 – Black Knight. 4 – Hacivat. 3 – Galaxy. 2 – Renegade Raider. 1 – Aerial Assault Trooper.