What are the chances of winning at solitaire?

The odds haven’t been calculated for standard Solitaire. It’s considered an embarrassment of modern probability that this hasn’t been solved. If all the cards are known and you pick the best moves, your odds are about 82%. Without knowing the location of all the cards it’s estimated to be 43%.