How long do a cook chicken in the oven?

Chicken Portions, Chicken Fillets, 180°C, 350°F, 20-30 mins, Chicken Whole Thigh or Chicken Drumsticks, 180°C, 350°F, 30 - 35 mins, Chicken Wings 20 - 25 mins, Chicken Breast ¼ or Chicken Legs, 40 - 45 mins