Did chuck e. cheese declare bankruptcy?

After filing for Chapter 11 bankruptcy in June 2020 and creating a plan of reorganization confirmed by the U.S. Bankruptcy Court on Dec. 15, Chuck E. Cheese (CEC Entertainment) announced on Dec. 30, 2020, that the company completed its financial restructuring and emerged from Chapter 11 protection.