What does potassium do for your boti?

If the question is "What does potassium do for your body?", the answer is it helps regulate electrical signals to maintain a regular and healthy heartbeat.

---

From WebMD: Potassium is a mineral that’s crucial for life. It’s necessary for the heart, kidneys, and other organs to work normally. Potassium is important for muscle and nerve health, and most Americans don’t get enough of it.