How fast do police cars go?

Speed charts showed the Ford Interceptor reached 150 mph, the Charger reached 149 mph, the Tahoe reached 134 mph, the Durango reached 118 mph, the F-150 Responder reached 106 mph and the Fusion Hybrid reached 119 mph.