How long do i bake italian sausage in the oven?

To bake Italian sausage in the oven, Bake at 350ºF ( 175ºC ) for 25-30 minutes · Bake at 375ºF ( 190ºC ) for 25-30 minutes · Bake at 400ºF ( 205ºC ) for 20-25 minutes.