Who owns body armor?

Bodyarmor SuperDrink is an American sports drink and partially-owned subsidiary of The Coca-Cola Company based in Queens, New York. It was founded in 2011 by Lance Collins, founder of Fuze Beverage and NOS Energy Drink, and Mike Repole, co-founder of Energy Brands, vitaminwater, and Smartwater.